Haven Ports Yacht Club

Who's who - 2019

COMMODORE: Tony Carter 
Email: commodore@hpyc.com
VICE COMMODORE: John Traub
Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Cruising) David Hervey-Murray 
Email: cruising@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (House) Bob Mallindine 
Email: house@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE:(Sailing)

Claire Scott
Email: sailing@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Social) Paul Hunter
Email: social@hpyc.com
HONORARY TREASURER: Roland Marriott
Email: treasurer@hpyc.com
HONORARY SECRETARY: Peter Martin
Tel: 01473 659651
Email: secretary@hpyc.com
MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS
(note - renewals only)

Vicky Forkes
Email: subs.renewals@hpyc.com 

SQUIB CAPTAIN: Roger Harvey
Email: squibs@hpyc.com
MELGES CAPTAIN: David Pinner
Email: melges@hpyc.com
CLUB TRUSTEES: Cathy Brown, Alan Hazlewood, Mike Lincoln-Smith
GENERAL COMMITTEE:

Chair - Tony Carter 
Ex officio - John Traub, David Herver-Murray, Paul Hunter, Bob Mallindine, Claire Scott
Honorary Treasurer - Roland Marriott
Honorary Secretary - Peter Martin 
SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major
Elected 2016: Christine Bullard, Des Cowan 
Elected 2017: John Day, Robin Smith
Elected 2018: Eileen Card, Dot Marsden,
                        Sally Oakley
The Commodore is an ex-officio
member of all sub-committees.

HOUSE & FINANCE COMMITTEE: Chair - John Traub 
Kevin Bye, John Day, Jonathan Dyke,
Bob Mallindine, Roland Marriott, Peter Martin
RACE COMMITTEE: Chair - Claire Scott
Cathy Brown, Richard Brown, Des Cowan,
Roger Harvey, Martin Makinson, John Parker,
David Pinner, Mark Wincer
HANDICAP COMMITTEE: Richard Brown, Roger Utting
CRUISING COMMITTEE: Chair - David Hervey-Murray
Claire Bye, Guy Forkes, Michael Garnham, John Haines, Robin Smith, Bill Southgate
SOCIAL
COMMITTEE:
Chair - Paul Hunter
Christine Bullard, Vicky Forkes, Margaret Haines,
Gill Hervey-Murray, Lynn Hunter, Dot Marsden,
Trish Perkins, Maggie Smith, Marion Southgate
MUSEUM & LIBRARY: Honorary Curator - John Day (Club Bosun)
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER & CATERER: Ivan & Slavi Penev
Telephone: 01473 659658
(during bar opening hours only)
All correspondence to Club address please.