Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01473659651 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home > About Us > Who's Who
☰ More
Home > About Us > Who's Who

Who's Who

COMMODORE: Paul Hunter Email: commodore@hpyc.com

Vice Commodore: Dot Marsden Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Cruising: David Hervey-Murray Email: cruising@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore House: Ian Benson Email: house@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Racing: Claire Scott Email: sailing@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Social: John James Email: social@hpyc.com

Honorary Treasurer: Roland Marriott Email: treasurer@hpyc.com

Honorary Secretary: Amanda Oliver Email: secretary@hpyc.com Tel: 01473 659651

Membership Renewals Secretary: Vicky Forkes Email: subs.renewals@hpyc.com


Squib Captain: Mike Taylor Email: squibs@hpyc.com

Club Trustees: John Brooking, Cathy Brown, Mike Lincoln-Smith

General Committee: Chair - Paul Hunter, Ex officio - David Hervey-Murray, Dot Marsden
Claire Scott, Honorary Treasurer - Roland Marriott, Honorary Secretary - Amanda Oliver 
SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major, John Carter Jonas
Elected 2018: Eileen Card, Sally Harrison
Elected 2019: Robert Fisher, Patrick Wilton, Ian Benson, John James
Elected 2020: Stuart Spink, Richard Lincoln Smith, Peter Burrows, 


The Commodore is an ex-officio member of all sub-committees

House & Finance Committee: Chair - Dot Marsden, Ian BensonJohn Day, Jonathan Dyke, Roland Marriott,
John James, Stuart Spink. Robert Fisher
Race Committee:  Chair - Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Des Cowan, Lizzie Fisher, Ed Harrison , Richard Lincoln-Smith, Mike Taylor, Patrick Wilton, Richard Woolf
Handicap Committee:  Des Cowan, Richard Woolf



Cruising Committee: Chair - David Hervey-Murray, Claire Bye, Guy Forkes, Michael Garnham, John Haines
Robin Smith, Bill Southgate
Social Committee: Chair - John James, Christine Bullard, Margaret Haines, John James, Gill Hervey-Murray
Lynn Hunter, Trish Perkins, Maggie Smith, Marion Southgate
Museum & Library:  Honorary Curator - John Day: Club Bosun
Club Restaurant and Bar Franchisee: Chef Noir Ltd. Vince Jeffers

Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only)

All correspondence to Club address please.

Last updated 12:16 on 19 February 2021

© 2021 Haven Ports Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager