Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01473659651 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home > About Us > Who's Who
☰ More
Home > About Us > Who's Who

Who's Who

COMMODORE: Tony Carter Email: commodore@hpyc.com

VICE COMMODORE: John Traub Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE Cruising: David Hervey-Murray Email: cruising@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE House: Dot Marsden Email: house@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE Sailing: Claire Scott Email: sailing@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE Social: Paul Hunter Email: social@hpyc.com

HONORARY TREASURER: Roland Marriott Email: treasurer@hpyc.com

HONORARY SECRETARY: Peter Martin Email: secretary@hpyc.com Tel: 01473 659651

MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS Vicky Forkes Email: subs.renewals@hpyc.com



SQUIB CAPTAIN: Mike Taylor Email: squibs@hpyc.com

CLUB TRUSTEES: John Brooking, Cathy Brown, Mike Lincoln-Smith

GENERAL COMMITTEE: Chair - Tony Carter, Ex officio - John Traub, David Hervey-Murray, Paul Hunter, Dot Marsden
Claire Scott, Honorary Treasurer - Roland Marriott, Honorary Secretary - Peter Martin 
SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major
Elected 2017: John Day, Robin Smith
Elected 2018: Eileen Card, Sally Harrison
Elected 2019: Robert Fisher, Patrick Wilton, Ian Benson, John James

The Commodore is an ex-officio member of all sub-committees

HOUSE & FINANCE COMMITTEE: Chair - John Traub, John Day, Jonathan Dyke, Roland Marriott, Dot Marsden,
John James
RACE COMMITTEE:  Chair - Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Richard Brown, Des Cowan, Mike Taylor, John Parker
David Pinner, Mark Wincer, Patrick Wilton, Lizzie Fisher
HANDICAP COMMITTEE: Richard Brown, Des Cowan



CRUISING COMMITTEE: Chair - David Hervey-Murray, Claire Bye, Guy Forkes, Michael Garnham, John Haines
Robin Smith, Bill Southgate
SOCIAL COMMITTEE: Chair - Paul Hunter, Christine Bullard, Margaret Haines, John James, Gill Hervey-Murray
Lynn Hunter, Trish Perkins, Maggie Smith, Marion Southgate
MUSEUM & LIBRARY:  Honorary Curator - John Day: Club Bosun
CLUB RESTAURANT AND BAR FRANCHISE: Chef Noir Ltd. managed by Vince Jeffers
Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only)

All correspondence to Club address please.

Last updated 11:21 on 20 November 2020

© 2020 Haven Ports Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager