Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01473659658 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
☰ More
Home > The Club & Facilities > Who's Who

Who's Who

COMMODORE: Dot Marsden Email: commodore@hpyc.com

Vice Commodore: John James Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Cruising: Peter Ingram  Email: cruising@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Racing: Richard Lincoln Smith Email: sailing@hpyc.com

Rear Commodore Social: Claire Scott   Email: social@hpyc.com

Honorary Treasurer: Roland Marriott Email: treasurer@hpyc.com

Honorary Secretary/Club Administrator: Amanda Oliver Email: secretary@hpyc.com Tel: 01473 659658

Squib Captain: Patrick Wilton Email: squibs@hpyc.com

Club Trustees: John Brooking, Cathy Brown, Mike Lincoln-Smith


General Committee: Chair - Dot Marsden, members are made up of the Flag Officers, elected members, SYH Representatives and Honorary Secretary

SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major, John Carter Jonas

Elected 2022: Des Cowan, Julie Browne

Elected 2023: Bob Browne, Howard Ryan


The Commodore is an ex-officio member of all sub-committees

House & Finance Committee: Chair - John James Jonathan Dyke, Roland Marriott, Amanda Oliver

Race Committee:  Chair - Richard Lincoln-Smith, Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Des Cowan, Lizzie Fisher, Patrick Wilton, Richard Woolf
Handicap Committee:  Des Cowan, Richard Woolf

Cruising Committee: Chair - Peter Ingram, David Hervey- Murray, Michael Garnham, Bill Southgate, Sonia Hansen, Stuart Spink, Claire Marshall, Ian Davis

Social Committee: Chair - Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Amanda Oliver, 

Museum & Library:  Honorary Curator - Mike Garnham and Nigel Mower: Club Bosuns

Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only, Office open Wednesdays)

All correspondence to Club address please.

Last updated 15:45 on 13 December 2023

© 2024 Haven Ports Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager