Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01473659658 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
☰ More
Home > The Club & Facilities > Who's Who

Who's Who

COMMODORE: Dot Marsden Email:

Vice Commodore: John James Email:

Rear Commodore Cruising: Peter Ingram  Email:

Rear Commodore Racing: Richard Lincoln Smith Email:

Rear Commodore Social: Claire Scott   Email:

Honorary Treasurer: Roland Marriott Email:

Honorary Secretary/Club Administrator: Amanda Oliver Email: Tel: 01473 659651

Squib Captain: Mike Taylor Email:

Club Trustees: John Brooking, Cathy Brown, Mike Lincoln-Smith

General Committee: Chair - Dot Marsden, members are made up of the Flag Officers, elected members, SYH Representatives and Honorary Secretary

SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major, John Carter Jonas

Elected 2020: Stuart Spink, Richard Lincoln Smith, Peter Burrows 

Elected 2021: Sonia Hansen, Paul Wright 

Elected 2022: Des Cowan, Julie Browne

The Commodore is an ex-officio member of all sub-committees

House & Finance Committee: Chair - Dot Marsden, Jonathan Dyke, Roland Marriott,
John James, Amanda Oliver

Race Committee:  Chair - Richard Lincoln-Smith, Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Des Cowan, Lizzie Fisher, Mike Taylor, Patrick Wilton, Richard Woolf
Handicap Committee:  Des Cowan, Richard Woolf

Cruising Committee: Chair - Peter Ingram, David Hervey- Murray Guy Forkes, Michael Garnham, Bill Southgate, Sonia Hansen, Stuart Spink

Social Committee: Chair - Claire Scott, Cathy Brown, Amanda Oliver, Lizzie Fisher

Museum & Library:  Honorary Curator - Mike Garnham and Nigel Mower: Club Bosuns

Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only, Office open Wednesdays)

All correspondence to Club address please.

Last updated 14:35 on 12 July 2023

© 2023 Haven Ports Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager