Haven Ports Yacht Club

Who's who

Our Late President: Michael D Spear
COMMODORE: Michael Bunn
Tel: 01473 890351 Mobile: 07850 775187
Email: commodore@hpyc.com
VICE COMMODORE: Mike Perkins
Tel: 01508 528526 Mobile: 07794 224971
Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Cruising) Roger (Guy) Forkes
Tel: 01440 704976 Mobile: 07896 528666
Email: cruising@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (House) Bill Southgate
Tel: 01394 277254 Mobile: 07533 384248
Email: house@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE:(Sailing)

Claire Scott
Mobile: 07990 041569
Email: sailing@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Social) Paul Hunter
Tel: 01473 435980 Mobile: 07986 245617
Email: social@hpyc.com
HONORARY TREASURER: Roland Marriott
Tel: 01473 743568 Mobile: 07590 813539Email: treasurer@hpyc.com
HONORARY SECRETARY & ADMINISTRATOR: Martine Clayton
Tel: 01473 310206 Mobile: 07981 925977
Email: secretary@hpyc.com
SQUIB CAPTAIN: Roger Harvey
Mobile: 07775 690150
Email: squibs@hpyc.com
MELGES CAPTAIN: David Pinner
Mobile: 07841 924354
Email: melges@hpyc.com
CLUB TRUSTEES: Alan Hazlewood, Mike Lincoln-Smith, Michael Spear
GENERAL COMMITTEE: Chair - Michael Bunn
Ex officio - Roger Forkes, Paul Hunter, Mike Perkins, Claire Scott, Bill Southgate
Honorary Treasurer - Roland Marriott
Honorary Secretary - Martine Clayton
SYH Representatives - Michael Spear, Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major
Elected 2014: David Howes, Bill Southgate
Elected 2015: Kevin Bye, Paul Hunter
Elected 2016: Christine Bullard, John Traub
The President and Commodore are ex officio members of all sub-committees.
HOUSE & FINANCE COMMITTEE: Chair - Michael Perkins
Martine Clayton, John Day, Jonathan Dyke, Roland Marriott, Bill Southgate
RACE COMMITTEE: Chair - Claire Scott
Richard Brown, Des Cowan, Roger Harvey, John Parker, David Pinner, Mark Wincer
HANDICAP COMMITTEE: Richard Brown, Roger Utting
CRUISING COMMITTEE: Chair - Roger (Guy) Forkes
Kevin Bye, David Hervey-Murray, David Howes, Ed Pain, Bill Southgate, Michael Stanway
SOCIAL
COMMITTEE:
Chair - Paul Hunter
Christine Bullard, Vicky Forkes, Gill Hervey-Murray, Dot Marsden, Trish Perkins, Maggie Smith, Marion Southgate
MUSEUM & LIBRARY: Honorary Curator - John Day (Club Bosun)
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER & CATERER: Ivan & Slavi Penev
Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only)
All correspondence to Club address please.

Cookies on the Haven Ports Yacht Club website: by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy or accept cookies. This message will not be shown again.