Haven Ports Yacht Club

Who's who

Our Late President: Michael D Spear
COMMODORE: Mike Perkins 
Email: commodore@hpyc.com
VICE COMMODORE: Tony Carter
Email: vice.commodore@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Cruising) Roger (Guy) Forkes
Email: cruising@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (House) Bob Mallindine 
Email: house@hpyc.com

REAR COMMODORE:(Sailing)

Claire Scott
Email: sailing@hpyc.com
REAR COMMODORE: (Social) Paul Hunter
Email: social@hpyc.com
HONORARY TREASURER: Roland Marriott
Email: treasurer@hpyc.com
HONORARY SECRETARY & ADMINISTRATOR: Martine Clayton
Tel: 01473 659651
Email: secretary@hpyc.com
SQUIB CAPTAIN: Roger Harvey
Email: squibs@hpyc.com
MELGES CAPTAIN: David Pinner
Email: melges@hpyc.com
CLUB TRUSTEES: Alan Hazlewood, Mike Lincoln-Smith, Cathy Brown
GENERAL COMMITTEE:

Chair - Mike Perkins 
Ex officio - Tony Carter, Roger Forkes, Paul Hunter, Bob Mallindine, Claire Scott
Honorary Treasurer - Roland Marriott
Honorary Secretary - Martine Clayton
SYH Representatives - Jonathan Dyke, Josh Major
Elected 2015: Kevin Bye, 
Elected 2016: Christine Bullard, Des Cowan, John Traub
Elected 2017: John Day, Richard Harrison,
David Hervey-Murray, Robin Smith
The President and Commodore are ex-officio members of all sub-committees.

HOUSE & FINANCE COMMITTEE: Chair - Tony Carter 
Martine Clayton, John Day, Jonathan Dyke,
Bob Mallindine, Roland Marriott, 
RACE COMMITTEE: Chair - Claire Scott
Richard Brown, Des Cowan, Roger Harvey, John Parker, David Pinner, Mark Wincer
HANDICAP COMMITTEE: Richard Brown, Roger Utting
CRUISING COMMITTEE: Chair - Roger (Guy) Forkes
Kevin Bye, David Hervey-Murray, David Howes, Ed Pain, Bill Southgate, Michael Stanway
SOCIAL
COMMITTEE:
Chair - Paul Hunter
Christine Bullard, Vicky Forkes, Gill Hervey-Murray, Dot Marsden, Trish Perkins, Maggie Smith, Marion Southgate
MUSEUM & LIBRARY: Honorary Curator - John Day (Club Bosun)
CLUBHOUSE MANAGER & CATERER: Ivan & Slavi Penev
Telephone: 01473 659658 (during bar opening hours only)
All correspondence to Club address please.

Cookies on the Haven Ports Yacht Club website: by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy or accept cookies. This message will not be shown again.