Haven Ports Yacht Club

HPYC Sailors star in the EAORA Offshore Regatta 2017

Well done to HPYC boats who starred in the Graham Wallis Trophy to Ostend on 6th July: 1st was Robert Leggett in ApeX; 2nd Paul Scott with Spirit; 3rd Richard and Cathy Brown in Brave and 4th Nick Angel in Rock Lobster.

The return journey from Ostend to Ramsgate on the Saturday for the Cannon Ball Trophy was won by Des Cowan in Eclipse; ApeX was 3rd and Rock Lobster 4th.

The final race of the weekend, Sunday 7th July was the HPYC Walker Challenge from Ramsgate to Harwich, ApeX was 2nd, Eclipse 3rd and Rock Lobster 4th

For a full report and results visit the to EAORA website http://www.eaora.org.uk/reports 

Cookies on the Haven Ports Yacht Club website: by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy or accept cookies. This message will not be shown again.